Hello Dear Stranger 

Hello Dear Stranger - PlanB

 1 October 2021: 'Hello Dear Stranger'

Give It To Me Now*/Anything At All/What In the World?*/Just Like Your Eyes/Mr Privilege/Dance Floor/The Bridge/
Comfort Street*/Hide^/New Ways To Love You/Push & Shove/PlanB Shuffle/All I Want To Do*/Wish You Well

Written by Peter Flierl-Adrian Miller except * written by David Robinson and ^ written by Adrian Miller

Performed by PlanB. Total running time 50.28

David Robinson – lead vocals, acoustic guitar and tambourine
Peter Flierl - bass guitar and backing vocals
Peter McIver - electric guitars and backing vocals
Adrian Miller - keyboards
Dave Lloyd - drums
Cameron Smith - flugelhorn
Patrick Stapleton - trombone
Robert Williams - trumpet
Phillip Allen - Saxaphones

All tracks were recorded by Brett Sody at Sodypop Studios between 2019 and 2021

Produced by Brett Sody and PlanB